The Ideal Shepherd

From John 9, Jesus speaking: “. . . I came into this world for judgment, that the ones not seeing may be seeing, and the ones seeing may become blind.”

From John 10, Jesus speaking: “The thief is not coming unless he may be stealing and sacrificing and destroying. I came that they may be having life, and having it abundantly . . . I am the ideal shepherd, and I am knowing mine, and mine are knowing me, down as the Father is knowing me, and I am knowing the Father . . .”

One thought on “The Ideal Shepherd

Leave a Reply

