Christ, our Life

From Galatians 2: “I have been impaled together with Christ, yet I am living. Yet it is not still I, it is Christ, living in me.”

From 1 Corinthians 1: “. . . the God chooses the world’s ignoble, the things having been scorned, the things being nothing, that he may nullify the things being something, which is how no flesh may be boasting in the God’s sight. Yet out of him, you are in Christ Jesus, who has become wisdom to us from God, besides righteousness, and holiness, and deliverance. . .”

From Colossians 3: “. . . the Christ, your life . . .”

From Philippians 3: “. . . But what things were gains to me, these I have deemed a forfeit, because of the Christ. But indeed, then, I am surely deeming all to be a forfeit, because of the superiority of the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Master, because of whom I was made to forfeit the all. And I am deeming it refuse, that I may be gaining Christ, and be found in him, having not my righteousness, the one out of law, but the one through belief of Christ, the righteousness out of God, on his belief, to know him, and the power of his resurrection, and the fellowship of his sufferings, being conformed to his death . . .”

From 2 Corinthians 1: “. . . we have had the same rescript of the death in ourselves, that we may be having confidence, not on ourselves, but on the God, the one rousing the dead ones.”

Leave a Reply

