Oneness

From John, Jesus praying: “Father . . . I am asking . . . about the ones believing into me . . . that they all may be one, according as you, Father, are in me, and I in you, that they also may be in us . . . and the glory which you have given to me, I have given to them, that they may be one, according as we are one . . . I in them, and you in me, that they may be consummated into one . . .”

From Ephesians: “. . . the oneness of the spirit . . .”

From 1 Corinthians: “. . . the last Adam became enlivening spirit . . .”

From John: “. . . the God is spirit . . .”

From John: “. . . what is generated out of the spirit, is spirit . . .”

From Galatians: “. . . it being that you are sons, the God puts out from him the spirit of his son into our hearts, crying, “Papa, Father” . . .”

From Ephesians: “. . . the Christ . . . through him . . . we . . . are having the access, in one spirit, toward the Father . . .”

Leave a Reply

